Contact the Alabama Theatre

We're excited to hear from you!

Use the form below and we’ll be in touch!

Our Address

1817 Third Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203
General number (205) 252-2262
Fax (205) 776-1623

Alabama Theatre Staff

Executive Director, Brant Beene
brant@alabamatheatre.com  205-776-1620

Venue Manager and In House Marketing, Cindy Mullins
cindy@alabamatheatre.com  205-776-1630

Weddings and Outreach Coordinator, Glenny Brock
glenny@alabamatheatre.com  205-776-1635

Technical Director, Mike Creager
mike@alabamatheatre.com  205-401-3190

Ticketing Manager, Lauren Parker
lauren@alabamatheatre.com  205-776-1622

Business Manager and Lost & Found, Susan Darby
susan@alabamatheatre.com  205-776-1628

House Organist and Concessions Manager, Gary Jones
gary@alabamatheatre.com

Development Director, Tom Cosby
tom@alabamatheatre.com  205-261-8848

For information about becoming an Alabama Theatre Usher, contact Lesa Rosato Burson at ushercoordinator@hotmail.com.