Contact the Alabama Theatre

We're excited to hear from you!

Alabama Theatre Staff

Executive Director, Brant Beene
brant@alabamatheatre.com  205-776-1620

Venue Manager and In House Marketing, Cindy Mullins
cindy@alabamatheatre.com  205-776-1630

Weddings and Outreach Coordinator, Glenny Brock
glenny@alabamatheatre.com  205-776-1635

Technical Director, Mike Creager
mike@alabamatheatre.com  205-401-3190

Ticketing Manager, Lauren Parker
lauren@alabamatheatre.com  205-776-1622

Business Manager and Lost & Found, Susan Darby
susan@alabamatheatre.com  205-776-1628

House Organist and Concessions Manager, Gary Jones
gary@alabamatheatre.com

Development Director, Tom Cosby
tom@alabamatheatre.com  205-261-8848

For information about becoming an Alabama Theatre Usher, contact Lesa Rosato Burson at ushercoordinator@hotmail.com.

Our Address

1817 Third Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203
General number (205) 252-2262
Fax (205) 776-1623